Stars 13U Champions of TCS Summer Sizzle 2015

The San Diego Stars 13U won the Triple Crown Sports Summer Sizzle on August 9, 2015 in Sweetwater, California.  The team completed the job by winning all of their games and winning the championship game 5 to 1.

In the below photo: Back row left to right, Coach Chris Jervis, Kyle Kirkland, Kyle Casper, Ethan Dunnam, Keoni Cavaco, Coach Hart, Ben Hart, Coach Luna, Coach Matt Jervis.  Front row left to right, Garrett Taylor, Peyton Berroth, Nick Naccarato (MVP), Marcelo Mayer, Matt Souza, Emilio Luna


Back to Top